Your address will show here +12 34 56 78

KONTAKTAI

VILNIUS

 
UAB ROVANBESTAS
Įmonės kodas: 304451594
PVM mokėtojo kodas: LT100010728113
A/S LT57 7044 0600 0814 0185
Adresas: S. Žukausko g. 20, LT-08234, Vilnius
Tel.: +370 61737742
El. p.: parduotuve@rowanbest.lt
Darbo laikas: I-V 7:00 - 18:00, VI 9:00 - 15:00
  • Text Hover
Kazimieras Jakas
Mob tel.: +370 (676) 34 669
El. paštas kazimieras@rowanbest.lt
  • Text Hover
Konstantinas Bagdžius
Mob tel.: +370 (657) 73 163
El. paštas konstantinas@rowanbest.lt
  • Text Hover
Edvinas Zimblys
Mob tel.: +370 (616) 00 258
El. paštas edvinas@rowanbest.lt
KAUNAS

 
UAB KAUNO ROVANBESTAS
Įmonės kodas: 304453645
PVM mokėtojo kodas: LT100010702715
Adresas: Pramonės pr. 15, LT-51327, Kaunas
Tel.: +370 68666659
Tel.: +370 69873978
El. p.: kaunas@rowanbest.lt
Darbo laikas: I-V 7:00 - 18:00, VI 9:00 - 14:00
  • Text Hover
Artūras Sinkevičius
Mob tel.: +370 (686) 66 659
El. paštas kaunas@rowanbest.lt
  • Text Hover
Artūras Dumbliauskas
Mob tel.: +370 (698) 73 978
El. paštas arturas@rowanbest.lt
KLAIPĖDA

 
R. Kazlauskienės IĮ
Įmonės kodas: 141400045
PVM mokėtojo kodas: LT414000417
Adresas: Bangų g. 6, LT-91251, Klaipėda
Tel.: +370 65201001
Tel.: +370 46411791
  • Text Hover
Rima Kazlauskienė
Mob tel.: +370 (652) 01 001
El. paštas klaipeda@rowanbest.lt
PANEVĖŽYS

 
UAB D. Stančikienė ir partneriai
Įmonės kodas: 147351562
PVM mokėtojo kodas: LT473515610
Adresas: Stoties g. 49, LT-35105, Panevėžys
Tel.: +370 45461610 
Tel.: +370 67012929
El. p.: rowanbest@aukstaitija.lt
  • Text Hover
Danutė Stančikienė
Mob tel.: +370 (670) 12 929
El. paštas rowanbest@aukstaitija.lt
DIDMENINĖ PREKYBA

 
UAB BALTIJOS AUDRA
Įmonės kodas: 126156527
PVM mokėtojo kodas: LT261565219
A/S LT47 7044 0600 0098 7876
Adresas: Lakūnų g. 30, LT-09131, Vilnius
Tel.: +370 67533301
El. p.: didmena@rowanbest.lt
Darbo laikas: I-V 7:30 - 16:30
  • Text Hover
Gintaras Uktveris
Mob. tel.: +370 (675) 33 300
El. paštas gintaras@rowanbest.lt
  • Text Hover
Algimantas Čapas
Mob. tel.: +370 (675) 33 301
El. paštas algimantas@rowanbest.lt
  • Text Hover
Edmundas Kubilius
Mob. tel.: +370 (675) 33 302
El. paštas edmundas@rowanbest.lt